eyetotal.blogg.se

Knights of the old republic jedi code
Knights of the old republic jedi code













knights of the old republic jedi code

Might you have news of her? Her name is Sasha.Ģ. His young daughter was kidnapped by those raiders many years ago and has not been returned. His ranch has had considerable difficulty with Mandalorian raiders for many years. Lur Arka Sulas: I represent a human citizen of Dantooine by the name of Rundil ot Sulem. Lur Arka Sulas: As you desire, though I suspect there is little information I possess that would be of use to an off-worlder such as yourself. Only if I get to ask you something in return. May I take a moment of your time for a question? If spoken to, he will ask you about a kidnapped girl called Sasha: Lur Arka Sulas, a green Twi'lek male, stands to the left at the top of the ramp down to the north exit tunnel. The settlers must be relieved.īeyond the east door in the northeast corner is the Aratech Mercantile store. The kath hounds seem to have calmed down. I am afraid I cannot speak to you at the moment. The settlers feel they are becoming more dangerous. The kath hounds have been very active of late.

knights of the old republic jedi code

Please, don't disturb me I have pressing matters at hand. I do not know how much longer the Republic can last. I hear that the Sith have defeated another Republic battlefleet. I fear it is only a matter of time before the Sith find us here, too. I would hate to see it damaged by too many settlers. If you are seeking information, perhaps the Jedi Council will help. It is relaxing to come outside and enjoy the fresh air once in a while. I heard that the Sith have destroyed Taris. Please, do not disturb me, I have pressing matters at hand. I think the Council might decide to move to a different world soon. Enjoy the time you have here on Dantooine. I hope that never happens to me! I fear it is only a matter of time before the Sith find us here, too. I hear that the Sith torture Jedi prisoners until they give in to the dark side. There's also a protocol droid, and male and female Jedi who can comment but don't engage in dialog:ĭantooine is one of our last refuges. If you try to speak to any security droid: If you don't follow immediately, you can look around the docking bay first.

knights of the old republic jedi code

Bastila leaves and Carth follows, down a ramp to a tunnel exiting the docking bay to the north, leading to the Jedi Council Chambers.















Knights of the old republic jedi code